shcc Management team

Programs

Elementary School Programs

Teen Programs

Jarrell W Staff Photo.jpg

Jarrell Watts

Elementary Programs Director

jwatts@saraholbrookcc.org

Jada S Staff Photo.jpg

Jada Secone

Teen Programs Director

jsecone@saraholbrookcc.org

Izzy C Staff Pic.jpg

Izzy Cline

Outreach Coordinator

icline@saraholbrookcc.org

Marketing & Development

Elementary Programs Coordinator

Ethan M Staff Photo.jpg
Amanda T Staff Photo.jpg

Ethan McCoski

Youth Adventure Program Coordinator 

emccoski@saraholbrookcc.org

Amanda Tran

Marketing & Development Coordinator

atran@saraholbrookcc.org

Middle School Programs

Administration

Gracie H Staff Photo.jpg

Gracie Harvey 

Middle School Enrichment

Programs Director

gharvey@saraholbrookcc.org

Sophia G Staff Photo.jpg

Sophia Thurau-Gray

Teen Center Coordinator

sgray@saraholbrookcc.org

Charlotte B Staff Photo.jpg

Charlotte Broadbent

Office Manager

cbroadbent@saraholbrookcc.org