top of page

shcc Management team

Programs

Early Education Program

Elementary School Programs

Teen Programs

Lisa Guerrero (She/her)

Early Childhood Program

Director

lguerrero@saraholbrookcc.org

Jarrell W Staff Photo.jpg

Jarrell Watts (He/him)

Elementary Programs Director

jwatts@saraholbrookcc.org

Jada S Staff Photo.jpg

Jada Secone (She/her)

Teen Programs Director

jsecone@saraholbrookcc.org

Sophia G Staff Photo.jpg

Sophia Thurau-Gray (She/her)

Teen Center Coordinator

sgray@saraholbrookcc.org

Middle School Programs

Middle School Enrichment

Programs Director

Ethan M Staff Photo.jpg

Elementary Programs Coordinator

Ethan McCoski (He/him)

Youth Adventure Program

Coordinator 

emccoski@saraholbrookcc.org

Izzy C Staff Pic.jpg

Izzy Cline (She/her)

Outreach Coordinator

icline@saraholbrookcc.org

Marketing &
Development

Administration

Amanda T Staff Photo.jpg

Amanda Tran (She/her)

Marketing & Development

Coordinator

atran@saraholbrookcc.org

Charlotte B Staff Photo.jpg

Charlotte Broadbent (She/they)

Office Manager

cbroadbent@saraholbrookcc.org

bottom of page